Guns N’ Roses Reveal Appetite for Destruction “Locked and Loaded” Unboxing Video!

Guns N’ Roses Reveal Appetite for Destruction “Locked and Loaded” Video!

[UPDATE]: It appears someone from the Guns N’ Roses camp leaked the video a little too early as it’s now been removed! Thankfully I wrote down everything include in the box set along with screenshots. I’ve also included the facebook video link that’s still up!

Guns N’ Roses revealed on YouTube their upcoming Locked N’ Loaded Box set for Appetite for Destruction! No price point has been revealed but some people are throwing around the $650 number for this super deluxe version. There’s also thought to be a lower SKU version at $179.99 US that was listed on Amazon. The release date is confirmed to be June 29, 2018 as previously reported on our blog. The super deluxe version features a shit ton of amazing stuff including:

  • Embossed Faux Leather and Wood Cabinet
  • Handmade 3D Cross
  • Super deluxe edition: 96 page handbound book with unreleased photos from Axl Rose’s personal archive
  • 4 CD’s in total with 73 total tracks featuring 49 unreleased tracks
  • 1 blu ray audio disc with new 5.1 surround sound mixes
  • Seven 12″ 180 Gram LPS
  • Original Album expanded into two LPs
  • First ever album remaster from analogue tapes
  • Limited Edition foil slipcase
  • 4th side hologroove hologram
  • 1 LP B-Sides  N’ EPs and Live Like a Suicide EP
  • 3LP Sound City Session and 25 unreleased songs from the 1986 session
  • 2 unreleased tracks from Mike Clink Sessions
  • 7 7″ singles on yellow vinyl
  • 12 New illustration lithos visualizing each song from Appetite for Destruction
  • Turntable Mat
  • 6 Replica Gig Flyers
  • Welcome to the Jungle Video Invite Flyer
  • Microfiber Cleaning Cloth
  • 6 Iron-On Stitched Logo Patches
  • 5 Metal Guitar Picks
  • 3 Replica Ticket Stubs
  • 5 metal Band Skull Lapel Pins
  • 2-Inch Collectable Coin
  • 5 buttons
  • 7″ adapter
  • 5 Metal Band Skull Rings
  • USB Stick
  • 5 Never-Before Seen Band Member Photo Lithos
  • 6 Temporary Band Member Tattoos
  • Robert Williams Painting Litho
  • Two Wall Posters
  • Custom bandana With Silver Metallica Ink
  • Replica 85’/86′ Concert Banner Featuring Numbered Certificate of Authenticity

According to a poster on the MYGNRFORUM’S the 1986 Sound City recordings feature the following songs

Out Ta Get Me (take 1) [unreleased]
Rocket Queen (take 1) [unreleased]
Rocket Queen (take 2) [unreleased]
Nightrain [unreleased]
My Michelle [unreleased]
You’re Fuckin’ Crazy [unreleased]
Paradise City [unreleased]
Move To The City (take 1) [unreleased]
Move To The City (take 2) [unreleased]
November Rain (acoustic) [unreleased]
November Rain (piano) [unreleased]
Shadow Of Your Love [unreleased]
Reckless Life [unreleased]
Think About You [unreleased]
Welcome To The Jungle [unreleased]
Don’t Cry [unreleased]
Nice Boys (take 3) [unreleased]
Back Off Bitch [unreleased]
Anything Goes [unreleased]
Mama Kin [unreleased]
Heartbreak Hotel (take 2) [unreleased]
Ain’t Goin’ Down (no lyrics) [unreleased]
Jumpin’ Jack Flash (take 2) [unreleased]
Jumpin’ Jack Flash (acoustic) [unreleased]
Move To The City (acoustic) [unreleased]
Untitled Song In Progress [unreleased]
You’re Crazy (acoustic) [unreleased]
The Plague [unreleased]
Cornshucker Stomp [unreleased]