Guns N’ Roses Fans Slam the Band Online Over Disrespectful Tweet!

Fans Slam The Band Over Stupid Disrespectful Tweet

Guns N’ Roses posted a message on social media asking fans to share their footage of their current tour so the band can release a final tour video. What’s ironic is that any and all footage of Guns N’ Roses live shows past and present have been removed off social media and YouTube for the past year and a half and the band and their management has done nothing about it. How can fans share footage without it getting flagged for copyright infringement? Stupid management. Fans responded in droves slamming the group of the disrespectful tweet showing management doesn’t listen or do their homework. Check out the responses below!

Guns N’ Roses Duff McKagan to Appear on Taylor Hawkins Album

Foo Fighters drummer Taylor Hawkins is launching a new solo project with the Coattail Riders. They will release an album titled Get the Money on November 8 via Shanabelle/RCA.

The album by Taylor Hawkins & the Coattail Riders was co-produced by Hawkins and John Lousteau, and it features a number of high-profile collaborators.

Hawkins’ Foo Fighters bandmates Dave Grohl and Pat Smear appear on the record, as do Queen drummer Roger Taylor, Joe Walsh, Guns N’ Roses bassist Duff McKagan, Yes singer Jon Davison, the Pretenders frontwoman Chrissie Hynde, Heart’s Nancy Wilson, Perry Farrell and LeAnn Rimes.

See the full star-studded tracklisting below, and listen to the lead single “Crossed the Line” featuring Grohl and Davison.

1. Crossed the Line (ft. Dave Grohl, Jon Davison)
2. Don’t Look At Me That Way (ft. Duff McKagan, Nancy Wilson)
3. You’re No Good at Life No More (ft. Dave Grohl)
4. I Really Blew It (ft. Dave Grohl, Perry Farrell)
5. Queen Of The Clowns (ft. Mark King)
6. Get the Money (ft. Joe Walsh, Chrissie Hynde, Duff McKagan)
7. C U in Hell (ft. LeAnn Rimes)
8. Middle Child (ft. Dave Grohl)
9. Kiss the Ring
10. Shapes Of Things (ft. Roger Taylor, Pat Smear)\